PAST RESULT NIGHT

April 10, 2021 20:19 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 10-04-2021 1
2 Friday 09-04-2021 6 0 8 7 8 2 1
3 Thursday 08-04-2021 6 1 8 9 6 9 1
4 Wednesday 07-04-2021 8 5 5 7 3 4 1
5 Tuesday 06-04-2021 6 3 3 4 0 9 1
6 Monday 05-04-2021 7 4 8 6 6 9 1
7 Sunday 04-04-2021 8 7 3 8 0 1 1
8 Saturday 03-04-2021 5 5 2 0 7 6 1
9 Friday 02-04-2021 0 9 0 3 6 4 1
10 Thursday 01-04-2021 9 0 4 0 1 0 1