PAST RESULT DAY

October 4, 2022 12:26 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 04-10-2022 0 8 4 3 8 1 1
2 Monday 03-10-2022 8 5 9 5 5 0 1
3 Sunday 02-10-2022 6 8 5 7 1 7 1
4 Saturday 01-10-2022 1 2 0 3 9 4 1
5 Friday 30-09-2022 5 8 8 3 3 4 1
6 Thursday 29-09-2022 4 6 7 6 3 1 1
7 Wednesday 28-09-2022 7 6 0 8 6 2 1
8 Tuesday 27-09-2022 8 0 3 1 6 3 1
9 Monday 26-09-2022 1 5 2 7 3 7 1
10 Sunday 25-09-2022 2 3 6 0 3 6 1