PAST RESULT DAY

September 22, 2021 05:03 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-09-2021 0 7 3 4 3 1 1
2 Tuesday 21-09-2021 8 9 3 7 7 0 1
3 Monday 20-09-2021 3 9 9 7 9 2 1
4 Sunday 19-09-2021 5 1 5 8 3 7 1
5 Saturday 18-09-2021 2 1 4 8 9 8 1
6 Friday 17-09-2021 9 0 5 7 7 3 1
7 Thursday 16-09-2021 5 8 5 7 4 9 1
8 Wednesday 15-09-2021 4 9 5 0 0 6 1
9 Tuesday 14-09-2021 7 6 0 5 9 4 1
10 Monday 13-09-2021 1 3 4 3 1 3 1