PAST RESULT DAY

February 28, 2024 11:21 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 27-02-2024 8 8 3 8 8 4 1
2 Monday 26-02-2024 2 8 9 8 4 6 1
3 Sunday 25-02-2024 3 0 6 1 0 9 1
4 Saturday 24-02-2024 1 0 0 4 3 1 1
5 Friday 23-02-2024 5 1 8 4 8 2 1
6 Thursday 22-02-2024 5 4 8 7 0 0 1
7 Wednesday 21-02-2024 7 8 9 3 3 1 1
8 Tuesday 20-02-2024 0 5 9 8 4 1 1
9 Monday 19-02-2024 8 0 9 6 0 7 1
10 Sunday 18-02-2024 6 9 1 4 6 2 1