PAST RESULT DAY

September 22, 2021 03:39 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-09-2021 3 9 9 7 9 2 1
2 Monday 13-09-2021 1 3 4 3 1 3 1
3 Monday 06-09-2021 2 7 9 4 6 2 1
4 Monday 30-08-2021 5 2 4 7 7 8 1
5 Monday 23-08-2021 6 9 5 7 9 4 1
6 Monday 16-08-2021 8 7 8 7 9 8 1
7 Monday 09-08-2021 6 5 3 5 5 1 1
8 Monday 02-08-2021 5 4 5 4 5 6 1
9 Monday 26-07-2021 8 6 6 8 5 6 1
10 Monday 19-07-2021 4 7 1 5 6 9 1