PAST RESULT DAY

December 2, 2020 11:29 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 01-12-2020 2 5 3 6 1 4 1
2 Monday 30-11-2020 6 1 3 7 2 3 1
3 Sunday 29-11-2020 4 7 4 4 1 9 1
4 Saturday 28-11-2020 5 9 6 2 6 2 1
5 Friday 27-11-2020 3 1 9 7 6 4 1
6 Thursday 26-11-2020 6 8 0 6 9 6 1
7 Wednesday 25-11-2020 2 4 0 5 0 6 1
8 Tuesday 24-11-2020 3 7 6 1 5 7 1
9 Monday 23-11-2020 9 8 3 4 7 5 1
10 Sunday 22-11-2020 2 5 7 0 5 9 1