June 4, 2020 13:27 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

June 4, 2020 13:27 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-06-04
9 1 5 6 2 2
1
2 Wednesday 2020-06-03
2 6 4 4 8 9
1
3 Tuesday 2020-06-02
1 2 3 0 8 0
1
4 Monday 2020-06-01
7 1 2 4 2 7
1
5 Sunday 2020-05-31
2 4 9 3 6 7
1
6 Saturday 2020-05-30
3 1 2 6 2 6
1
7 Friday 2020-05-29
8 1 3 9 9 5
1
8 Thursday 2020-05-28
0 1 6 2 1 2
1
9 Wednesday 2020-05-27
2 4 1 6 3 5
1
10 Tuesday 2020-05-26
1 2 3 8 9 8
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools