January 20, 2020 01:21 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

January 20, 2020 01:21 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-01-15
1 2 8 0 0 7
1
2 Tuesday 2020-01-14
3 2 9 5 5 0
1
3 Monday 2020-01-13
0 4 3 7 6 7
1
4 Sunday 2020-01-12
8 1 6 2 2 5
1
5 Saturday 2020-01-11
3 5 9 2 7 2
1
6 Friday 2020-01-10
1 9 3 5 0 6
1
7 Thursday 2020-01-09
5 4 1 1 8 6
1
8 Wednesday 2020-01-08
1 0 3 6 8 9
1
9 Tuesday 2020-01-07
4 7 5 9 9 0
1
10 Monday 2020-01-06
2 7 1 1 6 9
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools