June 4, 2020 14:19 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

June 4, 2020 14:19 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-05-21
2 1 2 8 7 8
1
2 Thursday 2020-05-14
7 1 8 6 0 1
1
3 Thursday 2020-05-07
1 5 3 3 6 4
1
4 Thursday 2020-04-30
6 0 4 5 8 8
1
5 Thursday 2020-04-23
4 0 5 6 5 2
1
6 Thursday 2020-04-16
6 6 0 1 9 5
1
7 Thursday 2020-04-09
8 5 7 2 1 7
1
8 Thursday 2020-04-02
9 5 0 3 4 6
1
9 Thursday 2020-03-26
1 0 4 9 7 8
1
10 Thursday 2020-03-19
7 6 1 2 6 0
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools