July 11, 2020 22:56 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 11, 2020 22:56 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-06-26
4 3 1 6 8 3
1
2 Friday 2020-06-19
8 1 2 4 0 6
1
3 Friday 2020-06-12
8 9 6 8 5 0
1
4 Friday 2020-06-05
0 1 7 4 8 9
1
5 Friday 2020-05-29
8 1 3 9 9 5
1
6 Friday 2020-05-22
0 1 1 3 3 8
1
7 Friday 2020-05-15
0 2 8 8 6 4
1
8 Friday 2020-05-08
0 8 6 6 9 2
1
9 Friday 2020-05-01
9 1 7 5 5 7
1
10 Friday 2020-04-24
2 6 8 5 8 0
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools