July 11, 2020 23:36 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 11, 2020 23:36 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-06-27
8 1 7 1 8 8
1
2 Saturday 2020-06-20
5 0 0 8 8 4
1
3 Saturday 2020-06-13
4 5 7 6 8 3
1
4 Saturday 2020-06-06
2 1 3 8 5 7
1
5 Saturday 2020-05-30
3 1 2 6 2 6
1
6 Saturday 2020-05-23
1 7 5 8 0 4
1
7 Saturday 2020-05-16
7 1 9 7 7 6
1
8 Saturday 2020-05-09
2 3 4 7 0 0
1
9 Saturday 2020-05-02
6 0 4 7 5 4
1
10 Saturday 2020-04-25
5 9 1 2 8 7
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools